About LLTC:

Limited Liability Theater Company is the collaboration of McFeely Sam Goodman (writer), Sarah Hughes (director), Lucy Kaminsky (performer), and others.

Limited Liability Theater Company’s work has been seen at New Ohio Theatre, The Brick, The Ford Studio at the Signature Theatre, The Martin E. Segal Theatre Center, The Invisible Dog, chashama, Columbia University, and Dixon Place and curated in Ice Factory, Prelude, CATCH, Hearth Gods, and Little Theatre.

Like the business structure from which it draws its name, Limited Liability Theater Company is a pass-though entity1.

Artists who have passed through Limited Liability Theater Company include Alejandro Fajardo, Agnes Borinsky, Allie York, Alyssa Simmons, Amy Claborn, Bailey Williams, Becca Blackwell, Cha See, Christopher Heilman, Dan Kublick, Diane Chen, Eleanor Hutchins, Eliza Bent, Emily Auciello, Emilyn Kowaleski, Eva Peskin, Eva von Schweinitz, Garrett Rollins, Gilbert Molina, Harlan Alford, J Molière, Jenna Horton, Julie Fields, Justin Montalvo, Kate Benson, Katie Lindsay, Kirin McCrory, Kourtney Rutherford, Kyle Stockburger, Lanxing Fu, Laurena Allan, Lindsay Hockaday, Lucy Kaminsky, Margot Wisel, Marisela Grajeda Gonzalez, Marina McClure, McFeely Sam Goodman, Michael Clemow, Michaela Shuchman, Michelle Rose Johnson, Mike Mikos, Ming Peiffer, Modesto Flako Jimenez, Narea Kang, Nic Adams, Nikki Calonge, Paul Pontrelli, Pleiades Theater Collective, Rachel Karpf, Rachel Lin, Rad Pereira, Ryan Goff, Rolls Andre, Ronald Peet, Sam Breslin Wright, Sam West, Sammy Tunis, Sarah Hughes, Seth Braley, Stephanie Regina, Toussaint Jeanlouis, Tyler Caffall, and Wesley Han.

For inquiries about our work, please email limitedliabilitytheaterco [at] gmail [dot] com